Wen's Blog


sneaker box
September 15, 2008, 4:58 am
Filed under: My Story

Acrylic Sneaker Box for sell

1200 Baht per box come with 10 peices of sticker tags

please leave comment if you are interest


14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Where can i get it kab P’Wen?

Yak dai yak Dai

Comment by OATZMS'

please go check sample at sneaker villa or genesis kub. only fit for US9 and below na kub

Comment by wenhb

ไม่มีไซร้ใหญ่ๆบ้างหรอคับพี่

Comment by USED COLLECTOR

[…] An Acrylic Sneaker Box, with 10 pieces of Clear Sneaker Tags, very nice & strong materials, he also sells this box too, if you guys want it, then leave the comment at His Blog… […]

Pingback by My Birthday Gifts # 3 « …A Pride As An Asian…

Sawasdee kub! P’Wen . . .It’s me Beam. I want this box ah kub maybe around 2 boxes ah kub. So,here is my number kub 081-917-2855 . . . thank you kub ^^

Comment by zolabeam

these are sikk…seen something like this on wesoldout awhile ago but they didnt have anymore…where can I pick some up ??

Comment by romz

very interested – want to buy 5-10 depending on price and to have them shipped to hong kong. please email me to work out details – pic9809@gmail.com

Comment by peter

How much are the acrylic shoe boxes? I’m shopping around. I need 2 before Christmas.

Comment by Velda

would like to order several of these boxes shipped to uk asap
email back pls

Comment by scott steer

Hello,

I am looking to buy a 5-10 boxes. Can you please tell me if these are still available?

Comment by Paul

How much for a box and shipped to Sydney, Australia

Comment by Reza

I’m interested !! please get at me : lopes.rudy@esg.fr

Comment by RUDY

I’m interested in getting some of these boxes. I have some other Guys that are interested as well email me at craveusluvus@yahoo.com please Thanks.

Comment by David Weaver

want to buy 10 depending on price and to have them shipped to hong kong. please email me to work out details – yanli518@gmail.com

Comment by Yan Li




Leave a Reply

