Wen's Blog


Genesis
July 10, 2007, 6:28 pm
Filed under: My Story

New sneaker shop hit BKK with a great dunk exhibition on show from a private collector. Ground floor MBK opposite Maccy D’s if you want to catch the rearest dunks and for shop opening something special will be on show (F$$$).

genesis_1.jpg

genesis_7.jpg

genesis_6.jpg

city series .. say no more

genesis_5.jpg

let me look closer at that PARIS

genesis_4.jpg

genesis_3.jpg

deaftone

genesis_2.jpg

supreme set



Knee operation
July 10, 2007, 6:19 pm
Filed under: My Story

2 weeks a go I was in the hospital for an operation on my knee … a la Owen

hospital.jpg

my bed

hospital_3.jpg

my knee … they put morphine into my spine then cut my knee up, stick a cam in there and cut off a lot of unwanted ligaments.

hospital_2.jpg

the doc recorded inside my knee on dvd .. not a great sight when having dinner I must say.



Autobots move out
July 10, 2007, 6:13 pm
Filed under: My Story

its been a while since my last update so 1st of all I have to say …. awesome !!!!

how good is transformers the movie … optimus prime ..great

nike.jpg

finally i have it the nike free 7.0 x transformers …  love it

fk112-16.jpg

ipod optimus prime music speakers

fk112-13.jpg

remember the old version with mini cassettes that turned into a bird or  panther or a robot. It play real mini cassettes too .. one of my all time fav. but cant wait for this mp3 version too … cool